Calendar

A  full list of International Finn Class events can be found by using the search facility on the ISAF website.

Link: www.sailing.org/regattasearch.php

Archive Calendar of past IFA Championships can be found here

Future championships:

  

2019 Masters

7-17 June, Shovskoved, Denmark,

 www.finnworldmasters.com

  Finn Gold Cup Melbourne, 13 - 21 December  2019.finngoldcup.org
  Europeans Athens, Greece, 10 to 18 May  2019.finneuropeans.org
  Silver Cup Anzio, Italy 14-20 July  2019.finnsilvercup.org
  Masters Europeans Schwerin, Germany, 11-15 September www.finnworldmasters.com

 All 2019 dates now confirmed.

 

2020 Masters

 Port Zelande, Netherlands

 www.finnworldmasters.com

  Finn Gold Cup After Princesa Sofia, Palma, May 9-16  
  Europeans Gydnia, Poland in Mid- September  
  Silver Cup Gdinya, End August  
  Masters Europeans Gdynia, Early September  
 

Olympic Games
Tokyo

 August  

 

 

Regatta Links

Sail Melbourne - www.sailmelbourne.com.au
Miami OCR - http://rmocr.ussailing.org
Princesa Sofia Regatta MAPFRE - www.trofeoprincesasofia.org
Hyeres - www.ffv.fr
Fragila Vela Riva - www.fragliavelariva.it/regatta/1281/view
Delta Lloyd Regatta - www.deltalloydregatta.org
Kieler Woche - www.kielerwoche.de
Sail for Gold, Weymouth - www.sailforgold.co.uk
La Rochelle - sof.ffvoile.com

Others

Athens Eurolymp Week - www.eio.gr
Warnemunder Woche - www.warnemunder-woche.de
Palamos Christmas Race - www.christmasrace.org
Idea Gdynia Sailing Days - www.sail.gdynia.pl
Sydney International Regatta - www.nsw.yachting.com.au
Sail Auckland - www.sailauckland.org.nz
Andalusian Olympic Week - www.fav.es
Expert Olympic Garda - www.fragliaveleriva.com
Barcelona Olympic Sailing Week - www.bosw.org
International Finn Cup - www.fragliavela.org
Russian Championship - http://russian-championship.moscow-finnclass.ru/eng
Split Olympic Sailing Week -http://jklabud.hr/sosw
CORK - www.cork.org

 

 

 

TRANSLATE

enfrdeitptrues
© 2019, International Finn Association, Inc