Calendar

A  full list of International Finn Class events can be found by using the search facility on the ISAF website.

Link: www.sailing.org/regattasearch.php

Archive Calendar of past IFA Championships can be found here

Future championships:

2017

Masters

Barbados
2-9 June

www.finnworldmasters.com

 

Finn Gold Cup

Balatonfoldvar, Hungary
1-10 September

Bid documents are here
2017.finngoldcup.org

 

Europeans

Marseille, France
5-13 May

2017.finneuropeans.org

 

Silver Cup

Balatonfured, Hungary
18-27 August

2017.finnsilvercup.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Future years

2018

Masters

El Balis
18-25 May

 www.finnworldmasters.com

 

Finn Gold Cup

Aarhus, Denmark
30 July - 12 August

Part of the World Sailing - Sailing World Championships

 

Europeans

??

 

 

Silver Cup

??

 

 

2019 Masters

Bids from Malta, Marsala and Shovskoved

 www.finnworldmasters.com

  Finn Gold Cup    
  Europeans    
  Silver Cup    

 

 

2020 Masters

 

 www.finnworldmasters.com

  Finn Gold Cup    
  Europeans    
  Silver Cup    
 

Olympic Games
Tokyo

   

 

 

Regatta Links

Sail Melbourne - www.sailmelbourne.com.au
Miami OCR - http://rmocr.ussailing.org
Princesa Sofia Regatta MAPFRE - www.trofeoprincesasofia.org
Hyeres - www.ffv.fr
Fragila Vela Riva - www.fragliavelariva.it/regatta/1281/view
Delta Lloyd Regatta - www.deltalloydregatta.org
Kieler Woche - www.kielerwoche.de
Sail for Gold, Weymouth - www.sailforgold.co.uk
La Rochelle - sof.ffvoile.com

Others

Athens Eurolymp Week - www.eio.gr
Warnemunder Woche - www.warnemunder-woche.de
Palamos Christmas Race - www.christmasrace.org
Idea Gdynia Sailing Days - www.sail.gdynia.pl
2008 Olympics - www.sailing2008.com
Sydney International Regatta - www.nsw.yachting.com.au
Sail Auckland - www.sailauckland.org.nz
Andalusian Olympic Week - www.fav.es
Expert Olympic Garda - www.fragliaveleriva.com
Barcelona Olympic Sailing Week - www.bosw.org
International Finn Cup - www.fragliavela.org
Russian Championship - http://russian-championship.moscow-finnclass.ru/eng
Split Olympic Sailing Week -http://jklabud.hr/sosw
CORK - www.cork.org

 

TRANSLATE

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

MEDIA PARTNERS

© 2017, International Finn Association, Inc