Calendar

A  full list of International Finn Class events can be found by using the search facility on the ISAF website.

Link: http:2016.finngoldcup.org//www.sailing.org/regattasearch.php

Event organisers can post invitations, notices of race etc on the Forum at Regattas and events

Future championships:

2015
 Europeans
Split, Croatia
8-17 May 
 Finn Gold Cup
Takapuna, New Zealand
21-29 November

Bid documents

2015.finngoldcup.org

 Silver Cup
Valencia, Spain
28 June - 5 July
 
 Masters
Kavala, Greece
22-29 May
  Olympic test event Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
12-22 August 
 
2016
Europeans Barcelona, Spain
4-14 March
 
Finn Gold Cup
Gaeta, Italy
5-13 May
 
Silver Cup

Aarhus, Denmark
2-9 July

 
Masters
Torbole, Italy
13-20 May
  Olympic Games

Rio de Janiero, Brazil

8-18 August

 
2017 Masters

Barbados
2-9 June

 www.finnworldmasters.com

  Finn Gold Cup

Balatonfoldvar, Hungary
1-10 September

 Bid documents are here
  Europeans

Marseille, France
5-13 May

 
  Silver Cup Balatonfured, Hungary
18-27 August
 

 

Regatta Links

Sailing World Cup

Sail Melbourne - www.sailmelbourne.com.au
Miami OCR - http://rmocr.ussailing.org
Princesa Sofia Regatta MAPFRE - www.trofeoprincesasofia.org
Hyeres - www.ffv.fr

EUROSAF Champions Sailing Cup

Fragila Vela Riva - www.fragliavelariva.it/regatta/1281/view
Delta Lloyd Regatta - www.deltalloydregatta.org
Kieler Woche - www.kielerwoche.de
Sail for Gold, Weymouth - www.sailforgold.co.uk
La Rochelle - sof.ffvoile.com

Others

Athens Eurolymp Week - www.eio.gr
Warnemunder Woche - www.warnemunder-woche.de
Palamos Christmas Race - www.christmasrace.org
Idea Gdynia Sailing Days - www.sail.gdynia.pl
2008 Olympics - www.sailing2008.com
Sydney International Regatta - www.nsw.yachting.com.au
Sail Auckland - www.sailauckland.org.nz
Andalusian Olympic Week - www.fav.es
Expert Olympic Garda - www.fragliaveleriva.com
Barcelona Olympic Sailing Week - www.bosw.org
International Finn Cup - www.fragliavela.org
Russian Championship - http://russian-championship.moscow-finnclass.ru/eng
Split Olympic Sailing Week -http://jklabud.hr/sosw
CORK - www.cork.org

 

TRANSLATE

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

MEDIA PARTNERS

© 2017, International Finn Association, Inc