Calendar

A  full list of International Finn Class events can be found by using the search facility on the ISAF website.

Link: www.sailing.org/regattasearch.php

Archive Calendar of past IFA Championships can be found here

Future championships:

 

2018

Masters

El Balis
18-25 May

 www.finnworldmasters.com

 

Finn Gold Cup

Aarhus, Denmark
30 July - 12 August

Part of the World Sailing - Sailing World Championships

 

Europeans

Cadiz, Spain
9-17 March

 website at 2018.finneuropeans.org soon

 

Silver Cup

Koper, Slovenia
August 25-31

 website will be at 2018.finnsilvercup.org

 

2019 Masters

Shovskoved

 www.finnworldmasters.com

  Finn Gold Cup  Melbourne in December  
  Europeans  Marsala, Sicily  
  Silver Cup  To be decided 2018 IFA AGM  

 

 

2020 Masters

 To be decided at 2018 AMM

 www.finnworldmasters.com

  Finn Gold Cup  Palma  
  Europeans  Gydnia, Poland in September  
  Silver Cup    
 

Olympic Games
Tokyo

 August  

 

 

Regatta Links

Sail Melbourne - www.sailmelbourne.com.au
Miami OCR - http://rmocr.ussailing.org
Princesa Sofia Regatta MAPFRE - www.trofeoprincesasofia.org
Hyeres - www.ffv.fr
Fragila Vela Riva - www.fragliavelariva.it/regatta/1281/view
Delta Lloyd Regatta - www.deltalloydregatta.org
Kieler Woche - www.kielerwoche.de
Sail for Gold, Weymouth - www.sailforgold.co.uk
La Rochelle - sof.ffvoile.com

Others

Athens Eurolymp Week - www.eio.gr
Warnemunder Woche - www.warnemunder-woche.de
Palamos Christmas Race - www.christmasrace.org
Idea Gdynia Sailing Days - www.sail.gdynia.pl
Sydney International Regatta - www.nsw.yachting.com.au
Sail Auckland - www.sailauckland.org.nz
Andalusian Olympic Week - www.fav.es
Expert Olympic Garda - www.fragliaveleriva.com
Barcelona Olympic Sailing Week - www.bosw.org
International Finn Cup - www.fragliavela.org
Russian Championship - http://russian-championship.moscow-finnclass.ru/eng
Split Olympic Sailing Week -http://jklabud.hr/sosw
CORK - www.cork.org

 

 

 

TRANSLATE

enfrdeitptrues

MEDIA PARTNERS

© 2017, International Finn Association, Inc